Pokémon Presents Stream Announced for Pokémon Day

Today The Pokémon Company announced that there will be a Pokémon Presents streaming event to commemorate Pokémon Day on February 27th 2022.

The stream will be 14 minutes long, and as of yet it is unknown what will be revealed in the stream.

The Pokémon Presents stream is scheduled for Sunday February 27th at 23:00 JST, 6:00 A.M. PST, 9:00 A.M. EST and will air on the Japanese and English official Pokémon YouTube channels.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s